Fall writing

Why I love Fall

by:Jackson Lowe

I love Fall I love Fall because. All the leaves falling from the trees ,and making piles that I can play in. I also like that it is football season so I can cheer on Tenneese GO VOLS! I love that halloween is in the fall because you get so much candy. You get to be with your family for Thanksgiving. Also there is no school for Fall break. We get to be in haunted house on family fun night. In Fall it is a perfect mix of not to hot and not to cold

One thought on “Fall writing

  1. Hi I am Jacob. I am from Lancaster P.A. You’re post was fun to read. I wish you would have fixed some of the errors though. I wonder why there was not a lot of information in it though. You can find me at, brammkr9@student.elanco.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *