Week 11

I had a great 11th week of school . We had a haunted house that raised 801 dollars and i was a gorilla. Next, we wrote letters to Ghana and Russian Federation.We also got our new safety post I open doors in the afternoon. I won a kahoot on similes and metaphors . Last, we made commercials  for the haunted house we did. I had an awe some 11th week of fifth grade.IMG_4180

One thought on “Week 11

  1. It is Jacob again. Sounds like you had a lot of fun in the 11th week of school. We are working on similes and metaphors right now in school. I like how you had everything you did during the week.I wish you would have put a little more about what you did in the week though. I wonder why you got first on kahoot. I had forgotten to tell you earlier but I am in 4th grade. What grade are you in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *